Welcome!

Hello! I’m happy to see you’ve stumbled upon my blog for all things sweet, delicious, and of course healthy. As a current university nutrition major, I strive to live a healthy balanced life. There is nothing I love more than sharing my knowledge and food with other people. It truly is a great feeling when I can help a friend or family member realize that eating healthy is satisfying and delicious! On here I will be posting my experiences with healthy recipes from blogs all over the web, recipes of my own, and other nutrition tidbits that will hopefully make your life a little more nutritious! As a new blogger, feedback is so appreciated. Thanks for stoping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

